A CREATOR'S SELECTION GUIDE

How to choose the best
OnlyFans agency for you.

The rule: Compare the work, the money you keep and the control you retain using the same questions.

Excluded: This guide does not verify real-world delivery or rank the whole market. TIEM is a compared provider and the publisher.

The detail: Read the comparison and sourced profiles, method and questions for your call.

Choose around the business you have: the work you want to hand over, the money you keep and the control you retain. Here is how eight providers describe their offers, including TIEM.

Published by TIEMChecked 11 September 2026Compare the agencies ↓

A bigger revenue screenshot is not a complete reason to choose an agency. Start with the pressure you want it to solve. Is it the fan-conversation workload, an unclear content plan, a plateau in an existing business or a relationship you want to leave?

Then ask each shortlisted team to explain the work, your responsibilities, the fee calculation and the exit. Those answers make two offers comparable.

THE SHORTLIST

Compare the offer before the pitch.

The names below are in alphabetical order. The table is a quick overview; each profile covers fit, deliverables, fees, exit, accountability, evidence, control and open questions.

“Not published” means the reviewed sources do not answer that question. It is a reason to ask, not a negative mark against the agency.

On a small screen, swipe the table sideways to see fees and exit terms. With a keyboard, focus the table and use the left and right arrow keys. The complete profiles below list every field vertically.

Published offers checked 11 September 2026. Follow each name for its primary sources.
AgencyPublished fitFeesCommitment and exit
Aruna TalentAdults starting without an audienceRevenue share; rate and basis not publishedNo minimum term or exit penalties advertised
Eros AgencyEstablished adult creators; applications also include beginnersRate and basis not publishedNo long-term contracts; two-week trial advertised
Foxy StudiosNew and existing creatorsStandard 45% after platform fees; improved split for higher volume30 days’ written notice in published terms
Lumina ConnectInternational creators; assessed individuallyRevenue share; rate agreed individuallyNotice agreed in writing
Sakura AgencyExisting accounts and newcomer applicationsNo upfront fees; weekly growth-fee invoice; rate not publishedMonthly renewal; one week's notice
TDM ManagementCreators and agenciesTypically revenue share; rate and basis not publishedCancel-anytime offer on specialist page; confirm applicable terms
Teasy AgencyNew and experienced creators, including faceless and non-explicit niches (18+)Normally commission-based; rate and basis not publishedTailored shorter contracts; precise notice not published
TIEM · publisherEstablished creators; $5,000+ monthly average net and Instagram as main source50% of OnlyFans net after platform fees. Chargebacks and refunds are deducted from the settlement period in which they occur. TIEM never keeps commission on revenue the creator did not receive.No minimum term; seven days' notice

Make the shortlist fit your situation.

If the workload is the problem

Start with the tasks you want to hand over. Separate conversations, content production, posting and social growth. Ask who covers each task, what you still supply and who steps in during absences.

If you already earn consistently

Compare what you keep after the agency fee and other costs. Ask for the same revenue basis in each proposal, along with evidence from a creator whose starting point resembles yours.

If you want to change agency

Bring your current notice terms and a list of accounts, content and access. Ask how each team handles approvals, payouts and the handover before setting a start date.

Aruna Talent

Sources checked 11 September 2026 · Asia/Makassar

Suitable creators
For adults starting without an audience, able to make content for about 20 hours weekly. Its homepage explicitly excludes significant existing followings. [1]
Deliverables
Includes DMs, content scheduling and pricing, social account creation and growth, piracy monitoring and identity protection. The creator makes the content. [2]
Fees
Revenue share, with no upfront, setup or monthly retainer charge. The rate and calculation basis are not published in the reviewed sources. [2]
Commitment and exit
Advertises no minimum term, lock-in or exit penalties. Individual service commitments are set out in the creator agreement. [1] [3]
Accountability
Senior-team strategy call, assigned team, weekly performance reviews and monthly strategy calls. Public founder names and individual account staffing are not published in the reviewed sources. [4] [5]
Evidence
Anonymous creator stories, earnings-image previews and an offered live dashboard demonstration. This review did not attend a demonstration or authenticate accounts. [6] [3]
Control
Creators retain ownership of original content; licensing is agreed individually. Payout routing, account ownership, approval procedure and exit access removal are not published in the reviewed sources. [3]
Uncertainty
Confirm the exact agreement, fee base and notice procedure. The homepage gives different application reply times, and the homepage and process page describe different call lengths. [1] [4] [3]
Source record
  1. Home — Qualification; Boundaries; FAQ; Homepage FAQ; Terms 2 and 6; Homepage application/FAQ; Strategy Call; Terms. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  2. Services — What is Included; What It Costs; What It Costs. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  3. Terms — Homepage FAQ; Terms 2 and 6; Verified Earnings; Creator Stories; Terms 5–6; Intellectual Property; reviewed source set; Homepage application/FAQ; Strategy Call; Terms. Publication/update date: February 2026. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  4. Work — Strategy Call; Onboarding; Scale; About; Homepage application/FAQ; Strategy Call; Terms. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  5. About — Strategy Call; Onboarding; Scale; About. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  6. Results — Verified Earnings; Creator Stories; Terms 5–6. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.

Eros Agency

Sources checked 11 September 2026 · Asia/Makassar

Suitable creators
Focuses on established adult creators. Its application also accepts a starting-out selection; numeric eligibility minimum: not published. [1] [3]
Deliverables
OnlyFans/Fansly operations, content and profile optimisation, social/tube promotion and 24/7 fan chat. Individual package boundaries: not published. [1] [4]
Fees
Rate, calculation basis, platform-fee treatment and additional charges: not published in the reviewed sources. [1] [2] [3] [4]
Commitment and exit
Advertises no long-term contracts and a two-week risk-free trial. Trial conditions, exact notice, exit fees and handover: not published. [4]
Accountability
Ongoing strategy work and accessible team support. Named daily contact and absence-cover arrangements: not published. [1]
Evidence
Becky and Anna narratives link result images; named creator testimonial videos also appear. These are provider-reported cases, not independently audited results. [1] [2] [4]
Control
Creators retain content rights and full account access/control. Brand direction is collaborative. Payout routing and exit access removal: not published. [1] [2] [4]
Uncertainty
Clarify eligibility and written trial conditions. Case text does not establish comparable calendar periods, gross/net definitions or creator take-home. [1] [2] [3] [4]
Source record
  1. Agency homepage — Services, workload, account control, testimonials and FAQ. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  2. Case studies — Becky and Anna narratives; result-image links and FAQs. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  3. Application and call outline — Revenue options and strategy-call agenda. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  4. Management guide and Eros offer — How Eros Agency Approaches OnlyFans Management; case, workflow and FAQs. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.

Foxy Studios

Sources checked 11 September 2026 · Asia/Makassar

Suitable creators
Established creators assessed individually; the FAQ also describes a development project for new talent. Improved splits are advertised above $50,000 monthly. [1] [2]
Deliverables
Lists account management, round-the-clock messaging, content and pricing work, social growth, PR, video-platform strategy, products and reporting. [3] [2]
Fees
Standard agency share: 45% of OnlyFans revenue after the platform deduction. Higher-volume bespoke terms are agreed individually. No setup fees, retainers or extra service charges advertised. The dated pricing article says chargebacks are deducted before the split and describes monthly reconciliation against OnlyFans payout statements. [3] [4] [6]
Commitment and exit
Month-to-month; either party may end with 30 days’ written notice. Terms promise return of credentials, content libraries and held materials within 14 days of termination. [4]
Accountability
Dedicated account manager, weekly calls and CEO sessions depending on tier. Joy, Jay and Lena are named as CEO, COO and CMO. [1] [5]
Evidence
Homepage links video cases and displays campaign reports. Exact calendar windows, costs and gross/net definitions are not consistently supplied in the summaries. [1]
Control
Creator content remains the creator’s. Agency-produced operational materials are licensed during the engagement. Payout destination and precise approval rights are not published in the reviewed sources. [4]
Uncertainty
Confirm the rate for your tier: the FAQ advertises both a uniform split and improved terms, while the pricing article distinguishes the standard offer from bespoke partnerships. Ask for payout destination and approval details. [2] [4] [6]
Source record
  1. Home — Requirements; New Creators; Elite Tier; Pricing; Elite Tier; Terms 4; 1:1 Coaching; Team; Watch Our Case Studies; Creator Case Studies. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  2. Faq — Requirements; New Creators; Elite Tier; Services; What services does Foxy provide?; Does Foxy take 65%; Better splits; Terms 4. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  3. Services — Services; What services does Foxy provide?; Pricing; Elite Tier; Terms 4. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  4. Terms — Pricing; Elite Tier; Terms 4; Term and termination; Intellectual Property; Does Foxy take 65%; Better splits; Terms 4. Publication/update date: 6 May 2026. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  5. About — 1:1 Coaching; Team. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  6. Agency fees: standard split and settlement — Sections 2–3: explicit post-OnlyFans basis and monthly payout-statement reconciliation; section 6: bespoke partnerships; section 8: published chargeback treatment. Publication/update date: 26 May 2026. Checked: 2026-09-11.

Lumina Connect

Sources checked 11 September 2026 · Asia/Makassar

Suitable creators
International creators, assessed individually. Numeric eligibility threshold: not published in the reviewed sources. [1]
Deliverables
Full management combines chatting, content and pricing, page optimisation, social account care and leak removal. Reports and next steps are discussed weekly. [2] [3]
Fees
Commission only; no upfront fees. Actual rate, calculation basis and itemised additional costs are not published in the reviewed sources. [2] [4]
Commitment and exit
Advertises no lock-in or exit penalties and leaving any day; its FAQ says notice is agreed in writing. Confirm the applicable notice. [1]
Accountability
Direct contact with founders Leon and Tom; weekly reports and check-ins. The imprint identifies Tom Hehler. [1] [2] [5]
Evidence
Havana and Creator M have dedicated case pages with dashboard images. Havana’s text identifies net revenue and period lengths. Exact calendar boundaries and comparability should be checked against the underlying records; this guide has not authenticated the accounts. [6] [7]
Control
Own accounts and payouts; revocable access, post approval and post-exit logout/data removal are advertised. [1]
Uncertainty
Confirm written notice, commission calculation and approval workflow. The commission guide is explanatory content, not a published rate card. [1] [4]
Source record
  1. Home — How it runs; International creators; What we need; No bonding contracts; Contract FAQ; Founders in your chat; Weekly reporting; Imprint; Control statements; Who controls accounts; Discretion; Contract and fees FAQs; Commission guide. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  2. Management — Management scope; Weekly reporting; Chatting; Management; Commission guide; Founders in your chat; Weekly reporting; Imprint. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  3. Chatting — Management scope; Weekly reporting; Chatting. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  4. Commission — Management; Commission guide; Contract and fees FAQs; Commission guide. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  5. Imprint — Founders in your chat; Weekly reporting; Imprint. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  6. Havana — Case pages; Audit 4.10. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  7. M — Case pages; Audit 4.10. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.

Sakura Agency

Sources checked 11 September 2026 · Asia/Makassar

Suitable creators
Focuses on existing accounts and accepts newcomer applications. Numeric entry minimum: not published. [4]
Deliverables
Fan conversations, social marketing, content strategy, leak protection and scheduled content requests. Package boundaries: not published. [1] [2]
Fees
No upfront fees; a growth fee is invoiced weekly. Rate, calculation basis and additional costs: not published. [4]
Commitment and exit
Contracts renew monthly and advertise one week's notice. Further exit conditions and handover procedures: not published. [4]
Accountability
US-based chat team, round-the-clock Telegram contact, weekly check-ins and reports. Named contact and absence cover: not published. [1] [4]
Evidence
Homepage has a December 2024–January 2025 revenue display; the results page contains testimonials and creator-video links. Outcomes are provider-reported. [1] [3]
Control
Creators retain content rights and receive OnlyFans payouts directly. Workflow respects content boundaries. Credential and exit-access procedures: not published. [2] [4]
Uncertainty
The readable revenue display does not establish a baseline or gross/net basis. Confirm the package, fee calculation and the reporting periods behind any case comparison. [1] [3] [4]
Source record
  1. Agency homepage — Services, revenue display and FAQs. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  2. How we work — Roadmap, content boundaries and marketing. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  3. Results — Testimonials and linked creator videos. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  4. Frequently asked questions — Costs, contracts, content rights, communication and direct payouts. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.

TDM Management

Sources checked 11 September 2026 · Asia/Makassar

Suitable creators
Serves creators and agencies. The FAQ addresses monetisation, marketing and inbox workload; creators still supply content. Numeric entry requirements: not published. [2] [5]
Deliverables
Marketing, content support, chatting, DMCA and accounting assistance. FAQ options include chatting, marketing, or both; the agreed service defines scope. [1] [5]
Fees
Typically works on revenue share. Percentage, calculation basis and additional charges: not published in the reviewed sources. [4] [1] [5]
Commitment and exit
A specialist trans-creator page advertises cancellation anytime and a lifetime trial. General notice, exit charges and handover terms: not published. [6] [4] [5]
Accountability
Success managers support creative work; UK-office managers oversee handovers. FAQ promises 24/7 availability and calls at a creator's preferred frequency. [1] [2] [5]
Evidence
The Sienna case uses an alias and describes revenue, retention and the work performed. The homepage also features named creator testimonials. Exact dashboard boundaries were not established in this review; accounts and results were not independently authenticated. [3] [4]
Control
FAQ promises full account access at all times. Sienna retains content creation and approvals. Payout routing and exit credential procedures: not published. [5] [3]
Uncertainty
Confirm the percentage, net/gross basis, additional costs and the terms that apply to your service. The cancel-anytime offer appears on a specialist service page and should not be assumed to govern every engagement. [4] [5] [6]
Source record
  1. Management services — Services and success managers. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  2. About TDM — Audience, UK office and team handovers. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  3. Sienna case report — Alias case, results, creator approvals, timeline and editorial closing text. Publication/update date: 23 January 2026. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  4. Agency homepage — Revenue-share statement; onboarding; services, case and blog links. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  5. Frequently asked questions — Full account access, communication and creator responsibilities. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  6. Trans creator management — Cancel Anytime / Lifetime Trial offer and specialist service scope. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  7. Creator blog index — Dated articles on traffic, retention, earnings and operating metrics. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.

Teasy Agency

Sources checked 11 September 2026 · Asia/Makassar

Suitable creators
Accepts new and established creators, including faceless and non-explicit content niches. Applicants must be 18+ and supply ongoing content. [1] [5]
Deliverables
Management, growth and custom plans; separate Fanvue management and OFTV production services. Confirm the platform and package in the proposal. [1] [3] [4]
Fees
Normally commission-based with no startup fee advertised. Terms leave fees/payment schedules to individual agreements; rate and basis are not published. [1] [5]
Commitment and exit
Shorter tailored contracts are advertised. Precise creator notice, exit fees and handover: not published; terms also contain an agency termination provision. [1] [5]
Accountability
Account manager; Taylor leads management and Alex marketing. Account-specific absence cover: not published. [1] [2]
Evidence
Named testimonials and result-image sections are published. The Fanvue page labels its quantitative success stories as OnlyFans results and also includes anonymous Fanvue testimonials. Those testimonials do not establish a quantified Fanvue case comparison. [1] [2] [3]
Control
Creators control their image. Terms address password confidentiality and reserve rights in agency-developed materials unless agreed otherwise. Payout/exit-access rules: not published. [1] [5]
Uncertainty
Ask for the exact creator agreement, commission calculation, notice period and rights to any agency-created material. For Fanvue, distinguish the OnlyFans result images from the anonymous Fanvue testimonials. [5] [1] [2] [3]
Source record
  1. Agency homepage — Plans, fees, terms, image control, testimonials and FAQs. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  2. About Teasy — Taylor and Alex roles; results-image sections. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  3. Fanvue management — Fanvue services and explicit OnlyFans-case qualification. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  4. OFTV production and management — Production, editing, planning and administration services. Publication/update date: not stated. Checked: 2026-09-11.
  5. Terms of use — Eligibility; individual financial agreements; password responsibility; agency-developed materials; termination text. Publication/update date: 30 January 2024. Checked: 2026-09-11.

PUBLISHER OF THIS GUIDE

TIEM

Sources checked 11 September 2026 · Asia/Makassar

Suitable creators
Creators aged 18+ averaging $5,000+ monthly dashboard net over the last three full calendar months, all subscription platforms combined, after platform fees and before agency commission. Instagram must be the main source of new fans. [1]
Deliverables
Fan conversations, social growth, content planning and personal strategy, with first-weeks platform and Instagram restructuring. [2] [3]
Fees
50% of OnlyFans net after platform fees. No upfront payment, setup charge or monthly retainer. TIEM covers agreed management extras and content trips. Settled every two weeks; the creator transfers TIEM’s share. Chargebacks and refunds are deducted from the settlement period in which they occur. TIEM never keeps commission on revenue the creator did not receive. [4]
Commitment and exit
No minimum term or exit fee; either party can leave on seven days' notice in text form. [4]
Accountability
Marcel conducts every audit, sets strategy and is the direct WhatsApp contact. Fan conversations have 24/7 shift and absence cover; weekly figures and supervision. [5] [2]
Evidence
Rhian Marie's named case, four published dashboard screenshots, exact selected periods, reproducible derived averages and her approved video. [6]
Control
Accounts and content remain the creator’s; nothing is registered in TIEM’s name. Access is limited to the logins and permissions she grants. Every payout goes to her own account, never through TIEM; commission is settled afterwards from figures she can see. Boundaries, tone and prices are agreed at onboarding, with no per-post approval queue. She can change the limits at any time; everything stops when she says stop. On cancellation, TIEM deletes its access and asks her to change every credential. [4]
Uncertainty
A QA rubric and a report template are not published. The case is an individual example, with the calculation and source limits in its evidence box. [4] [6]
Source record
  1. Eligibility
  2. Fan management
  3. Social growth
  4. How we work
  5. About TIEM
  6. Rhian Marie's case

Service and founder information confirmed 11 September 2026. Case figures checked against the four published screenshots; publication permission given. Independent account/service audit not performed.

Leave the call with concrete answers.

  1. What work will you actually take on? Ask for the included tasks, optional extras and what you must continue producing.
  2. How is the fee calculated? Get the percentage, the revenue base, treatment of platform fees, extra costs and payment timing in the same explanation.
  3. Who owns and controls the accounts? Cover payout destination, approvals, credentials and what happens when the engagement ends.
  4. Who is responsible day to day? Ask about your direct contact, conversation coverage, supervision and the information you receive regularly.
  5. What does the case actually show? Compare the starting point, exact periods, gross/net definition and work performed. Ask what the creator still had to do.
  6. What does leaving involve? Get notice, outstanding amounts, content ownership and access removal clear before signing.

Download the comparison worksheet

The plain-text worksheet gives every provider the same questions and space for sources, dates and follow-up points.

Keep your own notes for each provider. An unanswered field can become a clear answer on a call; a reassuring headline still needs a precise explanation.

How we selected and checked these providers.

The guide covers seven agencies from our research sample, plus TIEM. Inclusion requires a readable official source, a substantive service description and useful information in at least two other decision fields. It is a starting set for comparison, not the whole market.

AT Agency is not included in the provider table: its application page was readable, but we could not retrieve enough service and terms information for the same comparison on 11 September 2026. Its status here is not assessed — insufficient accessible source material. That says nothing about its service quality or whether a visitor can use its website.

Feedspot and TopAgencies are discovery directories, so they are kept separate from management providers. Their lists and methods were checked on 11 September 2026.

For each provider we looked for a homepage, services, FAQ or working process, public terms and relevant case evidence. Every profile links the provider's own sources. A claim by one agency about a rival is not used as evidence about that rival. Access dates describe our source check, not a guarantee that a page has never changed. Source records distinguish the displayed publication date from our access date; an inaccessible image or page is not treated as missing public evidence.

We did not inspect private accounts, executed contracts or service delivery. Missing disclosure earns no score, and no provider is awarded a winner's badge. We apply the same fields to TIEM.

Corrections: send the relevant primary source to info@tiemstudios.com. Marcel is responsible for this guide on behalf of TIEM; the next editorial review is due by 10 December 2026, with earlier review after substantiated corrections.

TIEM'S OWN SERVICE

Want to put those questions to us?

Talk to Marcel in a free, no-obligation growth audit.